COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES:

1) Audit Committee:

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Anilkumar Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Bajaj	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Roshan Rohira	Member	Managing Director

2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Anilkumar Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Bajaj	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Stalgy Samuel Muliyil	Member	Non Executive Director

3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Samuel Muliyil	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Bajaj	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Roshan Rohira	Member	Managing Director

4) Corporate social responsibility committee:

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1.			
2.			
3.			